Event Details

San antonio writers' guild

Starts 01/10/2018 @ 7:00:00 PM
Ends 01/11/2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Description

                The San Antonio Writers' Guild meets in our store on the second Wednesday of each month. Writers of all levels are invited to network and share their works in progress.

Venue(s)

Barnes & Noble Booksellers San Pedro

321 NW Loop 410 #104
San Antonio, Texas, 78216
United States

system

system

Newest Events Added

Newest Event

This list shows the newest events that have been added to the calendar.

Blue Zones Project Community Open House

Thursday, September 25, 2025
Health & Wellness > All

CCChamber Music Society VLADIM GLUZMAN & ANGELA YO

Friday, April 18, 2036
Performing Arts > All

72nd Annual TASBO Conference - Texas Association O

Monday, February 26, 2018
Conferences & Tradeshows > All

Balance Bike Race for 2-5 years kids

Monday, March 12, 2018
Sports

Emerson Global Users Exchange Conference & Exhibit

Friday, June 1, 2018
Conferences & Tradeshows > All

Most Popular Events

Most Popular

This list shows the events that have been visited the most by users.

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Sports

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sports

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sports

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018
Sports

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sports